Skip to main content

Josef Giselbrecht

Extra Marketing GmbH

My location in Switzerland, Austria and Italy. Everything you could need, focused on Marketing and Sales.

 

Guntram Bechtold

StarsMedia

I particularly like the sense of "Presence" in this Club.

 

Josef Büchsenmeister

I like things to happen at the WorkFwd.

 

Heidi Kalb-Vogel

Heidi Kalb-Vogel

WorkFwd, are inspired and inspiring people with Vision, who value good working and business atmosphere.

 

Thomas Rümmele

I like the opennes and the international style of WorkFwd.

 

Martin Ziegler

Trachsler AG

We like the friendly, busy and personal welcome in the Coworking office. Geographically close to the CH / AT border, with motorway connection in a growing industrial area (Viscosepark). With carwash, (5 stars) hotel, Deli 67 Snack bar and fitness centre within walking distance.

 

Eduard Konzett

Begleitende Personalberatung Konzett

... es tut (bei mir eher: tat) wohl in einem lebendigen Umfeld mit Spezialisten aus verschiedensten Gebieten zusammen zu arbeiten.

Silvia Huchler

Konzett Huchler Bayer Personalberatung GmbH

For me, as a self-employed person -the great advantage of a Coworking space is the daily contact with other freelancers, with whom I can quickly create a network. In addition to the efficiency that comes from a Coworking space, there's also a certain amount of inspiration and encouragement from other freelancers!

 

Rita Alesina

Dottoressa Architetto

What I like most about WorkFwd is the feeling of "presence" in this Coworking Club. When I work in my regular office in Italy, there is more hectic or lots of disturbances during the day. If I have to do something important, I stay as long as possible inside this teamplace.

 

Dietmar Walser

I like this discreet hustle and bustle that makes me consciously stay focused on the subject. The environment of consultans (with various tasks and topics) is for me - as a consultant - an inspiring challenge.

 

Marjan Ratkovic

SOLUTIX

A fine development and implementation of Online presence and advertising are favoured through Typo3.

 

Michael Schnedl

SCHARFSINN Media Design

I turn companies into brands. As a full-service agency, I offer a wide range of solutions, from the development of marketing concept, to the implemented communication measure - from conventional advertising to online marketing.. We compile your company profile together and rely on a crystal-clear communication with your customer and potential interested parties.

 

Helga Delgado

Elegant Resorts

We are a travel consultancy and we distinguish ourselvers from the other travel agencies thanks to our special exclusive and luxurious offer. Here we can rely on almost 30 years of experience and countless satisfied customers

 

Alexander Bauer

The geologist

I live and work as an indipendent geologist in Vorarlberg and Tyrol. At the moment, I mainly work with water (for example, the Brenner Base Tunnel)

 

Elke Küng

Wipro Limited Austrian Branch

What should I say more than: beautiful office with perfect infrastructure. It fits perfectly!

 

Termin Fixierung

sharing & caring im Coworking

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Josef Giselbrecht

Extra Marketing GmbH

Mein Standort in der Schweiz, Österreich und Italien. Alles was man braucht, konzentriert für Marketing und Vertriebsarbeit.

Guntram Bechtold

StarsMedia

Ich mag besonders dieses Gefühl der "Presence" in diesem Club.

Josef Büchsenmeister

Ich mag, dass bei WorkFwd die Dinge entstehen.

Heidi Kalb-Vogel

Heidi Kalb-Vogel

WorkFwd, das sind inspirierende, impulsgebende Menschen mit Visionen, die eine gute Arbeits- und Geschäftsatmosphäre schätzen.

Thomas Rümmele

Ich mag die Offenheit und den internationalen Flair von WorkFwd.

Martin Ziegler

Trachsler AG

Wir mögen die freundschaftliche, freundliche, geschäftige, persönliche Aufnahme im Coworking-Büro. Ortografisch zollnah, CH/AT Autobahnanschlussnah, in einem wachsenden Industriegebiet (Viscosepark). Mit Autowaschanlage, Hotel (5Sterne), Deli 67 Imbiss und einem Fitnesscenter in Fussnähe.

Eduard Konzett

Begleitende Personalberatung Konzett

... es tut (bei mir eher: tat) wohl in einem lebendigen Umfeld mit Spezialisten aus verschiedensten Gebieten zusammen zu arbeiten.

Silvia Huchler

Konzett Huchler Bayer Personalberatung GmbH

Für mich als Selbständiger liegt der große Vorteil eines Coworking Spaces im täglichen Kontakt mit anderen Freiberuflern, aus denen sich schnell ein tolles Netzwerk bilden kann. Neben der Effizienz die ein Coworking Space mit sich bringt, ist auch eine gewisse Inspiration und Ansporn durch andere Selbständige spürbar!

Rita Alesina

Dottoressa Architetto

What I like most about WorkFwd is the feeling of "presence" in this Coworking Club. When I work in my regular office in Italy, there is more hectic or lots of disturbances during the day. If I have to do something important, I stay as long as possible inside this teamplace.

Dietmar Walser

Ich mag diese unaufdringliche Betriebsamkeit, die mich bewußt mit hoher Aufmerksamkeit bei der Sache bleiben läßt. Das Umfeld aus Beratern mit verschiedensten Aufgaben und Themen die mich (auch als Berater) fordern, inspiriert.

Marjan Ratkovic

SOLUTIX

Eine feine Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Internet-Auftritten und Online-Werbekonzepten favorisiert mit Typo3.

Michael Schnedl

SCHARFSINN Mediengestaltung

Ich mache Unternehmen zu Marken. Als Full-Service Agentur biete ich von der Erarbeitung Ihres Marketingkonzeptes bis hin zur umgesetzten Kommunikationsmaßnahme ein breites Spektrum an Leistungen an - von konventioneller Werbung bis zu Online-Marketing. Feilen wir gemeinsam an Ihrem Unternehmensprofil und setzten dabei auf glasklare Kommunikation mit ihren Kunden und Interessenten!

Helga Delgado

Elegant Resorts

Wir sind ein Reiseberatungsbüro und unterscheiden uns von den gängigen Reisebüros und Reiseveranstaltern durch unser speziell exklusives und luxuriöses Angebot. Hierbei können wir uns auf fast 30 Jahre Erfahrung und zahllose zufriedene Kunden berufen.

Alexander Bauer

Der Geologe

Ich lebe und arbeite als selbständiger Geologe in Vorarlberg und Tirol. Beruflich beschäftige ich mich derzeit hauptsächlich mit dem Wasser. (z.B. des Brenner Basis Tunnels)

Elke Küng

Wipro Limited Austrian Branch

Was soll ich mehr sagen als: feine Lage, schönes Büro mit perfekter Infrastruktur! Passt, perfekt!

Termin Fixierung

sharing & caring im Coworking